Directors and Auditors (As of June 28, 2007)



Shosuke Mori President and Director



Hiroshi Morimoto Executive Vice President and Director



Norihiko Saito Executive Vice President and Director



Sakae Kanno Executive Vice President and Director



Toshiaki Mukai Executive Vice President and Director



Mitsuyasu Iwata Executive Vice President and Director



Managing Directors Masumi Fujii Makoto Yagi Takashi Teramoto Tomoaki Nakamori Yasuo Hamada Takao Fujino Masafumi Ikari

Masao Ikoma

Directors Takeshi Kousumi Tsuyoshi Takeuchi Yuzuru Hiroe Noriyuki Inoue Akio Tujii Ryosuke Tamakoshi Senior Corporate Auditors Mamoru Yoshida Toshikatsu Hatanaka Ryoichi Hanai

Corporate Auditors Takaharu Dohi Yoichi Morishita Ken'ichi Haruta Emi Uehara