Directors and Auditors

(As of June 29, 2006)



Shosuke Mori President and Director



Keishi Yoshimoto Executive Vice President and Director



Hiroshi Morimoto



Isao Aoki Executive Vice President and Director

Executive Vice President and Director



Norihiko Saito



Managing Directors Yasuo Shinomaru Sakae Kanno Mitsuyasu Iwata Mamoru Yoshida Masumi Fujii Tsuneaki Miyamoto Makoto Yagi

Directors Toshiaki Mukai Takashi Teramoto Yohsaku Fuji Noriyuki Inoue Akio Tujii Ryosuke Tamakoshi Senior Corporate Auditors Yoji Goto Hiroki Tanaka Tomoaki Nakamori

Corporate Auditors Takaharu Dohi Yoichi Morishita Akira Imagawa Keiko Nakamura