Directors and Auditors (As of June 29, 2005)



Yoshihisa Akiyama Chairman of the Board of Directors



Shosuke Mori President and Director



Keishi Yoshimoto Executive Vice President and Director



Hiroshi Morimoto



Isao Aoki



Koji Kaibe



Norihiko Saito Executive Vice President and Director



Managing Directors Tetsuji Kishida Sadanori Ozasa Yasuo Shinomaru Sakae Kanno Mitsuyasu Iwata Mamoru Yoshida

Directors Yohsaku Fuji Toshiaki Mukai Masumi Fujii Yonezo Tsujikura Takashi Teramoto Hirofumi Tayama Tsuneaki Miyamoto Yasuo Hamada Makoto Yagi

Directors Toshifumi Watanabe Naotaka Saeki Wa Tashiro Noriyuki Inoue

Senior Corporate Auditors Yoji Goto Hiroki Tanaka Tomoaki Nakamori

Corporate Auditors Takaharu Dohi Yoichi Morishita Akira Imagawa Keiko Nakamura