Directors and Auditors

(As of June 27, 2003)



Yoshihisa Akiyama Chairman of the Board of Directors



Yohsaku Fuji President and Director



Shosuke Mori Executive Vice President and Director



Tetsuji Kishida Executive Vice President and Director



Keishi Yoshimoto Executive Vice President and Director



Hiroshi Morimoto Executive Vice President and Director



Isao Aoki Executive Vice President and Director



Managing Directors Takashi Inoue Hiroshi Matsumura Ikuro Tsukuda Sadanori Ozasa Yasuo Shinomaru Michiyuki Hashimoto Norihiko Saito Sakae Kanno

Directors Koji Kaibe Masanobu Tezuka Takeshi Imai Toshiaki Mukai Hiroki Tanaka Masumi Fujii Yonezo Tsujikura Mamoru Yoshida Takashi Teramoto Hirofumi Tayama Tsuneaki Miyamoto

Directors Yasuo Hamada Naotaka Saeki Wa Tashiro Noriyuki Inoue Senior Corporate Auditors Yoji Goto Yoku Matsumoto Tomoaki Nakamori

Corporate Auditors Takaharu Dohi Yoichi Morishita Akira Imagawa Keiko Nakamura