

Yoshihisa Akiyama Chairman of the Board of Directors



Yohsaku Fuji President and Director



Yoji Goto Executive Vice President and Director



Kazuo Sato Executive Vice President and Director



Hideki Osada Executive Vice President and Director



Shosuke Mori Executive Vice President and Director



Managing Directors

Tetsuji Kishida Hisao Takamoto Takashi Inoue Keishi Yoshimoto Tetsuo Akiyama Hiroshi Fujiwara Hiroo Ariga Hiroshi Morimoto Isao Aoki

Directors

Hiroshi Matsumura Koji Kaibe Ikuro Tsukuda Hiroyuki Kitamoto Masanobu Tezuka Yoku Matsumoto Jozo Ogawa Takeshi Imai Sadanori Ozasa Yasuo Shinomaru

Directors

Michiyuki Hashimoto Norihiko Saito Toshiaki Mukai Hiroshi Yatsuzuka

Senior Advisor and Director

Hiroshi Ishikawa

Directors Yasuo Shingu Naotaka Saeki Senior Corporate Auditors

Takashi Iwasaki Toshihisa Hatanaka Mitsunobu Kemuyama Yoshimitsu Kajii

Corporate Auditors Tetsuhei Kiji

Wa Tashiro